Chapter 2 · 2.6
Closing a document and returning to your files
Watch it in a short video
All done? Click the cross in the top right corner (1). Euro-Office closes and you return to the folder where you opened the file. Your changes will already have been saved.

You can also choose File and then Close file. Or simply close your browser tab; nothing will be lost either way.
Was someone else working in the file too?
The file stays open for the other person. Your changes are already included. The file is permanently updated in Nextcloud once everyone has closed it. See also Je ziet je wijzigingen niet als je het bestand downloadt of op je computer opent.
